Secretary Vilsack names Softwood Lumber Board Members

Last month, Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has appointed six members to serve on the Softwood Lumber Board. Each member will serve a three-year term.

New appointments include manufacturers Charles W. Roady, Columbia Falls, Mont., and Danny White, Brewton, Ala., representing the U.S. West and South regions, respectively; and importer Don Kayne, BC, Canada, who will represent the Canada West region.

Accessibility Toolbar