Our Team

HEADQUARTERS STAFF


Executive Director
Jay Farrell
jfarrell@stateforesters.org

Communications Director
Sheridan Davis
sdavis@stateforesters.org

Policy Director
James McKitrick
jmckitrick@stateforesters.org

Office Manager
Tonya Beckman
tbeckman@stateforesters.org

Communications Coordinator
Emilie Austin
eaustin@stateforesters.org

Policy Coordinator
Eli Lewis
elewis@stateforesters.org

Finance and Administration Director
Rafael Chapman
rchapman@stateforesters.org

Grants Coordinator
Zoe Firgau
zfirgau@stateforesters.org

Fiscal Specialist
Olivia Reynolds
oreynolds@stateforesters.org

FIELD STAFF


Senior Director of Fire Technology
Keith Smith
kjsmith@blm.gov

Forest Science and Health Committee
Bob Simpson
bsimpson@stateforesters.org

Urban and Community Forestry Committee
Keith Wood
kwood@stateforesters.org

Forestry Partnership Coordinator
James Wright
jwright@stateforesters.org

BIL/IRA Coordinator
Jeff Burns
jburns@stateforesters.org

Fire Director and Wildland Fire Committee
Greg Smith
gsmith@stateforesters.org

Forest Markets Committee
Rick Cantrell
rcantrell@stateforesters.org

Forest Resource Management Committee
Scott Bissette
sbissette@stateforesters.org

Accessibility Toolbar

WE'RE HIRING! NASF is hiring an in-house Grants & Contracts Manager.

X